Staff Profiles


Click on logo, photo or agent name to view resume.

Corporate Officers
Marketing Staff
Finance Staff
Administrative Staff
Property Management Staff



Corporate Officers:

Bob_knez

Robert Knez

Chief Executive Officer Principal Broker


Phone: 415-446-4220

Cell: 415-971-8866

CA BRE Lic #: 00640535


bob@hlcre.com


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

Peter_gettner

Peter Gettner

Senior Vice President


Phone: 415-446-4210

Cell: 415-269-3622

CA BRE Lic #: 00785623


peter@hlcre.com


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

101411_phyllisbrinckerhoff__9836lowres

Phyllis Brinckerhoff

Chief Financial Officer


Phone: 415-446-4219


phyllis@hlcre.com

Marketing Staff:

Dirck_brinckerhoff

Dirck Brinckerhoff

Broker Associate


Phone: 415-446-4222

CA BRE Lic #: 00657732


dirck@hlcre.com


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

Virginia_broce_web_image

Virginia Broce

Salesperson Associate


Phone: 415-577-1038

CA BRE Lic #: 01946350


virginia@hlcre.com


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

Gary_brown

Gary Brown

Broker Associate


Phone: 415-446-4217

Cell: 415-250-9477

CA BRE Lic #: 00174199


gbrownhl@aol.com

My Profile


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

Mark_cooper_400px

Mark Cooper

Salesperson Associate


Phone: 415-608-1036

CA BRE Lic #: 01814831


mark@hlcre.com


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

Carol ann Flint

Salesperson Associate


Phone: 415-446-4211

Cell: 917-363-0579

CA BRE Lic #: 01986558


carolann@hlcre.com


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

Linda_kazynski_web_image

Linda Kazynski

Salesperson Associate


Phone: 415-209-8166

Cell: 415-209-8166

CA BRE Lic #: 02017782


linda@hlcre.com


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

John_monty_right_facing_lres

John Monte

Broker Associate


Phone: 415-446-4214

Cell: 415-608-4540

CA BRE Lic #: 00823693


john@hlcre.com


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

Jay_murphy

Jay Murphy

Salesperson Associate


Phone: 415-446-4237

Cell: 415-806-2169

CA BRE Lic #: 00390805


jay@hlcre.com


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

Zach_sitchler

Zach Sitchler

Salesperson Associate


Phone: 415.446.4215

Cell: 707.364.7787

CA BRE Lic #: 02000231


zach@hlcre.com


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

John_wright

John Wright

Broker Associate


Phone: 415-446-4231

Cell: 415-717-6729

CA BRE Lic #: 01320688


jwright@hlcre.com


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

Finance Staff:

Administrative Staff:

Rose-frenzel-web-image

Rose Frenzel

Transaction Coordinator


Phone: 415-446-4221


admin1@hlcre.com

Pauline_sugarman_web_image

Pauline Sugarman

Marketing Coordinator


Phone: 415-446-4216


admin2@hlcre.com

Property Management Staff:

101411_gary_fusco__9766lowres

Gary Fusco

Property Manager


Phone: 415-446-4218

Cell: 707-332-0577

CA BRE Lic #: 01886573


gfusco@hlcpm.com

101411_mariolaknez__9812lowres

Mariola Knez

Bookkeeper-Accounts Payable


Phone: 415-446-4251


mariola@hlcpm.com

011515_ronscott-9705lowres

Ron Scott

Property Management Services Coordinator


Phone: 415-446-4212


ronscott@hlcpm.com

041713_nickswatek_5753lowres

Nick Swatek

Property Management Accountant


Phone: 415-446-4238


nick@hlcpm.com

Wanda_yost_web_image

Wanda Yost

Bookkeeper-Accounts Receivable


Phone: 415-446-4223


wanda@hlcpm.com