Staff Profiles


Click on logo, photo or agent name to view resume.

Corporate Officers
Marketing Staff
Finance Staff
Administrative Staff
Property Management Staff



Corporate Officers:

Bob_knez

Robert Knez

CEO - Principal Broker


Phone: 415-446-4220

Cell: 415-971-8866

CA DRE Lic #: 00640535


bob@hlcre.com

My Profile

Download vCard


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

Peter_gettner

Peter Gettner

Senior Vice President


Phone: 415-269-3622

CA DRE Lic #: 00785623


peter@hlcre.com

My Profile

Download vCard


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

Phyllis_brinckerhoff_web_image

Phyllis Brinckerhoff

Chief Financial Officer


Phone: 415-446-4219


phyllis@hlcre.com

Download vCard

Marketing Staff:

Dirck_brinckerhoff

Dirck Brinckerhoff

Broker Associate


Phone: 415-446-4222

CA DRE Lic #: 00657732


dirck@hlcre.com

My Profile

Download vCard


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

Kevin_christy_web_image

Kevin Christy

Salesperson Associate


Phone: 415-446-4231

Cell: 415-630-0298

CA DRE Lic #: 01263587


kevin@hlcre.com

My Profile

Download vCard


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

Mark_cooper_400px

Mark Cooper

Salesperson Associate


Phone: 415-608-1036

CA DRE Lic #: 01814831


mark@hlcre.com

My Profile

Download vCard


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

Carol_ann_flint_web_image

Carol Ann Flint

Salesperson Associate


Phone: 415-446-4211

Cell: 917-363-0579

CA DRE Lic #: 01986558


carolann@hlcre.com

My Profile

Download vCard


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

John_monty_right_facing_lres

John Monte

Broker Associate


Phone: 415-446-4214

Cell: 415-608-4540

CA DRE Lic #: 00823693


john@hlcre.com

My Profile

Download vCard


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

Jay_murphy

Jay Murphy

Salesperson Associate


Phone: 415-446-4237

Cell: 415-806-2169

CA DRE Lic #: 00390805


jay@hlcre.com

My Profile

Download vCard


View My Available Listings
For Sale
For Lease

Finance Staff:

Administrative Staff:

Rose-frenzel-web-image

Rose Frenzel

Transaction Coordinator


Phone: 415-446-4221


admin1@hlcre.com

Download vCard

Pauline_sugarman_web_image

Pauline Sugarman

Marketing Coordinator


Phone: 415-446-4216


admin2@hlcre.com

Download vCard

Property Management Staff:

101411_gary_fusco__9766lowres

Gary Fusco

Property Manager


Phone: 415-446-4218

Cell: 707-332-0577

CA DRE Lic #: 01886573


gfusco@hlcpm.com

Download vCard

101411_mariolaknez__9812lowres

Mariola Knez

Bookkeeper-Accounts Payable


Phone: 415-446-4251


mariola@hlcpm.com

Download vCard

Megan_ochyliski_web_image

Megan Ochylski

Property Management Assistant


Phone: 415-446-4217


megan@hlcpm.com

Download vCard

011515_ronscott-9705lowres

Ron Scott

Property Management Services Coordinator


Phone: 415-446-4212


ronscott@hlcpm.com

Download vCard

041713_nickswatek_5753lowres

Nick Swatek

Property Management Accountant


Phone: 415-446-4238


nick@hlcpm.com

Download vCard

Wanda_yost_web_image

Wanda Yost

Bookkeeper-Accounts Receivable


Phone: 415-446-4223


wanda@hlcpm.com

Download vCard